Bibliomanaic Aza

Welcome to My Book Blog

First Blog Post

Review- A Trial Of Sorcerers by Elise Kova

-Release date: 03.04.21–Title: A Trial of Sorcerers-Series Title: Trial of Sorcerers series, Book 1-Genre: YA Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, Coming of Age, Competition, Slow-burn romance-Steam/heat level: Mild-Trigger warnings: Death, Murder, Abandonment-Comparable authors/titles: Perfect for fans of the Legend of Korra, Truthwitch, and A Sorcery of Thorns-Pre order incentives form: https://elisekova.com/trial-of-sorcerers-preorder-bonus/-Pre order link: https://elisekova.com/a-trial-of-sorcerers/ Blurb- Perfect for fans of The Legend of Korra, Truthwitch, and A Sorcery of Thorns, this magical new fantasy will leave readers desperate forContinue reading “Review- A Trial Of Sorcerers by Elise Kova”

Blog Tour- The Knockout Rule by Kelly Siskind

The Knockout Rule, an all-new sexy and addictive standalone romance from bestselling author Kelly Siskind is available now! Blurb- Growing up with an adoring father for a boxing legend isn’t all sunshine and rainbows. It looks more like hospital visits, bloody noses, and cracked ribs. Isla Slade now works as a physiotherapist, helping athletes healContinue reading “Blog Tour- The Knockout Rule by Kelly Siskind”


Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started